Time is Money

Time is money?

Time is more important than money and I will invest it wisely.

2016 will be the year I give time to just space out, to do nothing, to let the mind wander wherever it wants.

I will not be pressured into squeezing 3 big things into one day. Nothing good will come out of minimal investment.

I will not buy into the faster, bigger, better mindset at the expense of time with loved ones.

I will not pressure others into doing what they are not ready to. Give them time and the help they need instead to get them ready.

While The Future of Us was an underwhelming experience, it made me resolute to not accept my future as is.

I will not let others dictate how my time on earth is to be.

Stop watch: 10m50s58

20140710-211243-76363617.jpg

Leave a Reply

