HELP! I’m Stuck!

Yup. I’m stuck and sinking and I am desperate. Yikes.

I have started 3 new blog posts only to realise that I am unable to carry on writing without feeling I am being trying-too-hard, cheesy and clichéd. It doesn’t help that the reading of my old Blogspot blog made me wonder where that older voice with the words went. Then I stumble upon my second Blogspot blog in between that one and this. The last post reads like this:

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 15, 2009
Loss

I think I have lost it.Yup. Lost it. I still have lots to say and thinking a lot but there’s something holding me back.
I can’t seem write any more.Why, I don’t know.

It’s sad.

POSTED BY AT 10:42 PM

So this is not the first time but I am not going to wallow. I am NOT going to wait another 4 more years before I attempt to grab myself by the collar and plonk myself down to work the words back. The question now is:

HOW ON EARTH DOES ONE DO THAT?!

This should give me plenty to think about the rest of today.

Help anyone?

20131201-190314.jpg

Leave a Reply

